Contact Us

The WCFID has implemented systems which allow staff to work remotely. We will not be available for any in-person meetings for the time being, all meetings to be held either over WhatsApp video call or via Zoom. Please be assured that we intend to provide you with an uninterrupted service during this time.

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

ASAT House
Alexandra Hospital, 8 Annex Road,
Maitland, 7405

PHONE

Phone: (021) 510 4686
Fax: (021) 510 4687

EMAIL

info@wcfid.co.za

SUPPORT HOURS

Monday to Friday open at: 8:00 a.m.
Weekends: Closed

DIRECTIONS

OUR LOCATION

ASAT House
Alexandra Hospital, 8 Annex Road,
Maitland, 7405

GENERAL

Information: info@wcfid.co.za
Office Administrator: admin@wcfid.co.za
Membership Coordinator: projects@wcfid.co.za

TRAINING

Programme Manager: programmes@wcfid.co.za
Trainer: trainer@wcfid.co.za
Training Coordinator: coordinator@wcfid.co.za

ADVOCACY

Director: director@wcfid.co.za
Advocacy Manager: advocacy@wcfid.co.za

PAIA INFORMATION

Information Officer: director@wcfid.co.za
Project Coordinator: projects@wcfid.co.za